• Board of Directors

  • 2018 Executive Committee

  • President
    Jeff Rogers
    Old National Bank - Brownsburg


    Don Spencer
    D Spencer Engineering, LLC


  • Vice-President
    Vicki Murphy
    Brownsburg Community School Corporation


    Vickie Spencer
    ​D Spencer Engineering, LLC

  • 2018 Board of Directors

    Allan Bolante
    Comfort Suites - Brownsburg

    Dennis Dawes
    DWD Consulting

    Jay Puckett
    Hendricks County Bank & Trust Company

    Jim Furlong
    State Bank of Lizton - Brownsburg

    Kaitlin Buenavides
    Brownsburg Meadows Assisted Living & Garden Homes

    Kevin Speer
    Hendricks Regional Health

    Mike Trammel
    Big O Tires

    Rick White
    Jackson McCormik Insurance Agency

    Stan Comer
    Carpenter Realtors


    2018 Brownsburg Town Council Representative

    Dennis Dawes
    Town Councilman




    • Increase awareness of your brand 
    • Make connections in the community
    • Generate new business leads
    • Help make this year's golf outing a success!


  • Ribbon Cuttings

    Opening a new business?

    Celebrate and get the word out with a Ribbon Cutting Event.


    View Past Events 

  • 40th Annual Festival of the Arts

    Join us on Saturday, July 20, 2019 in Arbuckle Acres Park and shop over 120 craft vendors.

    Click here for more details

  • Spotlight Members

    Our Members Spotlight features a Chamber member and provides insight about their company, its products and services.

  • Our Town

    Learn the latest news about the new businesses coming to our community.